导航菜单
首页 >  » 正文

wright是什么意思_wright英文翻译

wright英 [rait] 美 [raɪt] 

wright 基本解释

1. wright

1. 莱特 英国 伐木工人:Wordsworth 渥兹华斯 英国 在树林中散步的人. | Wright 莱特 英国 伐木工人. | Wythe 伟兹 法国 小战士.

wright 双语例句

1. wright

1. He seems overmatched and nervous. Henn is a nice kid who tries hard but has a 7.53 career ERA over parts of three seasons. Wright allowed a home run to Mike Lowell in April that just now landed on the Mass Pike. That was the end of him.
他看来实力有段差距并且容易紧张;Sean Henn是个努力的好孩子,但他3个球季的ERA 高达7.53;Chase Wright在四月份被红袜的Mike Lowell打的那支全垒打搞不好现在还留在Mass Pike。

2. Prof. Wright: I honestly don`t have a lot of personal experience with that.
Wright教授:坦率的说,我个人这方面的经验很少。

3. Kate Wright: I am an executive search consultant based in the UK, I am...
凯特赖特:我是一个执行搜索顾问公司设在英国,我。。。

4. Jane: I'm Jane Wright, the secretary in his company.
简:我叫简·怀特,他公司的秘书。

5. wright

5. Ira Wright: I don't think I can hide that.
你是一个隐藏了一些故事的犹太人。

6. I don`t think Wright`s words nullify Olbermann at all.
我不认为赖特的话废止olbermann都没有。

7. Wright's prairie houses had a great influence on home design in America.
赖特的草原房子一个关于家庭在美国的设计有非常大影响。

8. wright的翻译

8. Likewise, the modes of unity within the testaments and between the testaments as expounded by such leaders as GE Wright, HH Rowley, O Cullmann, RC Dentan, FV Filson, and others (see Hasel, NT Theology, 140 - 203) did not lead to a consensus.
同样,统一模式的见证和之间的见证所阐述的这些领导人通用电气赖特,时时罗利,氧Cullmann ,钢筋混凝土Dentan和FV菲尔森,和其他(见Hasel ,新台币神学,140 -2 03)并没有导致能够达成共识。

9. Bellamy's cross is deflected by Li Tie past Wright at the near pos t
天空体育网文字直播:88分钟,贝拉美的传中球打在李铁身体后越过赖特从埃弗顿大门近柱入网。

10. Hofer, but Wright declined to comment on this year's profit and sales forecast objectives.
但赖特霍费尔拒绝对今年的利润和销售目标做出预测。

11. wright的反义词

11. United States General Motors, Ford and Chrysler vehicles are the three major difficulties, Hofer Wright said: If so much of the enterprise declared bankruptcy, is bound to auto parts supplier great impact.
针对美国通用、福特和克莱斯勒三大车商的困境,赖特霍费尔说:如果如此之大的企业都宣布倒闭,必将对汽车零配件供应商构成巨大冲击。