导航菜单
首页 >  » 正文

不胜是什么意思_不胜英文翻译

不胜

不胜 基本解释

不胜[bù shèng ]

不胜[bù shèng]

1. 居民也变得五方杂处,各地的人都来了,有的带来了惊人的新技术,有的显示了防不胜防的狡猾伎俩。
Settlers, too, came from distant countries, some with an alarming novelty of skill, others with an offensive advantage in cunning

2. 珠峰每年都在变,现在8844了,高处不胜寒,我们只是嘉措拉山口,上珠峰要经过我们。
Mount Everest is changing every year, now 8844, altitude deeply cold, we are Jiacuola only mountain pass, mount Everest should pass us on.

3. 乌韦,可能是一个问题想问你,但我将不胜感激任何反应,我一直在学习?
Uwe, probably a question for you, but I would appreciate any responses as i am still learning?

4. 被中科院地理研究所认定为世界级溶洞景观,洞内的喀斯特地貌——2万平方米的边石池景观,堪称为世界溶洞之奇观,洞内景观令人叹为观止,美不胜收。
The karst geomorphy - 20 thousand square meters side stone ponds scene, is considered to be the world-class solution cavity scene. The exterior view is so amazing and gorgeous that it is hard to appreciate all of theme once.

5. 请速寄备有存货的中等品质棉花样品和价格单,不胜感激。
We would appreciate your sending us immediately samples and sheet of your medium-quality cotton available from stock.

6. 不胜的意思

6. 论坛于2005年建立了国际社会的全球青年领袖,接替明日全球领袖组成的40岁的领导人来自世界各地,数不胜数的学科和部门。
In 2005 the Forum has established the community of Young Global Leaders, successor to the Global Leaders of Tomorrow consisting of under 40 year old leaders from all around the world and a myriad of disciplines and sectors.

7. 至于本公司所生产的碳刷种类繁多,诸如:汽车起动马达、汽车发电机、雨刷马达、喷水马达、冷却风扇、鼓风机、天线、电动窗、中控锁、汽车燃油泵等马达用碳刷、摩托车起动马达、电动自行车、健康运动器材、电动轮椅、逆渗透饮水机、吸尘器、缝衣机马达碳刷及其速度控制器碳片组、电动工具、小家电马达、微小马达、碎纸机、按摩器、电动滑板车、电动牙刷、汽车剎车泵用碳精叶片、干式轴承用润滑耐摩碳粒、电动代步车、电动摩托车等等马达用碳刷,不胜枚举。
Our products include carbon brushes for motor of automobile starter and Alternator, Wiper, Fan, Blower, Antenna, Power window, Fuel pump, Motor-cycle, Electric bicycle, Health equipment, Electric wheelchair, Osmosis drinking fountain, Vacuum cleaner, Sewing machine and speed controller, Electric power tools, Household appliances, DC Micro motor, and other motor, etc.

8. 对于我来说,我不喜欢喝酒,也不胜酒力。
As for me, I am not good at and do like drinking.

9. 不胜